User Tools

Site Tools


restaurants_to_try

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
restaurants_to_try [2008/11/01 09:11]
tkbletsc
restaurants_to_try [2008/11/01 19:20]
Line 1: Line 1:
-===== Good ===== 
- 
-^ Name ^ [[http://​www.triangle.com/​|Triangle.com]] ^ Link ^ Description ^ 
-| Havana Grill | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​cary-nc/​venues/​show/​481274-havana-grill|Link]] | [[http://​www.thehavanagrill.com/​index.html|Link]] | Cuban ~$9 | 
- 
-===== Bad ===== 
- 
-^ Name ^ [[http://​www.triangle.com/​|Triangle.com]] ^ Link ^ Description ^ 
-| Los Cuates | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​357111-los-cuates|Link]] | [[http://​www.loscuatesrestaurants.com/​|Link]] | Mexican ~$9 | 
- 
-===== Unknown ===== 
- 
-^ Name ^ [[http://​www.triangle.com/​|Triangle.com]] ^ Link ^ Description ^ 
-| Vespa | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​cary-nc/​venues/​show/​348933-vespa|Link]] | [[http://​cary.vespasta.com/​|Link]] | Italian ~$15 | 
-| Thaiphoon Bistro | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​938386-thaiphoon-bistro|Link]] | [[http://​www.thaiphoonbistro.com/​|Link]] | Thai ~$18 | 
-| Virgil'​s Jamaica | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​977330-virgils-jamaica|Link]] | [[http://​www.virgilsjamaica.com/​|Link]] | Jamaican ~$7 | 
-| Zely and Ritz | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​53811-zely-and-ritz|Link]] | [[http://​www.zelyandritz.com/​|Link]] | Tapas ~$18 | 
-| Biaggi'​s | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​cary-nc/​venues/​show/​348935-biaggis|Link]] | [[http://​www.biaggis.com/​|Link]] | Italian ~$15 | 
-| Taza Grill | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​477731-taza-grill|Link]] | [[http://​www.tazagrill.com/​|Link]] | Mediterranean ~$8 | 
-| The Point | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​345025-the-point|Link]] | [[http://​www.thepointatglenwood.com/​|Link]] | Italian ~$20 | 
-| Upper Deck Profile | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​458033-upper-deck-profile|Link]] | - | Sports bar | 
-| Cinelli'​s | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​cary-nc/​venues/​show/​348905-cinellis|Link]] | [[http://​cary.cinellis-nc.com/​|Link]] | Italian/​Pizza ~$12 | 
-| Fujisan | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​457132-fujisan|Link]] | [[http://​www.fujisansteakhouse.com|Link]] | Japanese Steakhouse ~$17 | 
-| Riviera | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​457186-riviera|Link]] | [[http://​www.rivieraresto.com|Link]] | Mediterranean ~$16 | 
-| Vincent'​s Italian Restaurant | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​980687-vincents-italian-restaurant|Link]] | [[http://​www.vincentsitalianrestaurant.com/​|Link]] | Italian ~$16 | 
-| Fonda Birrieria | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​980575-fonda-birrieria|Link]] | - | {{:​emot-iiam.gif|}} | 
-| Foster'​s American Grille | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​53788-fosters|Link]] | [[http://​www.fostersamericangrille.com/​|Link]] | American Grille ~$14 | 
-| Chops | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​garner-nc/​venues/​show/​457122-chops|Link]] | [[http://​chopsteakhouse.com/​|Link]] | Steak ~$20 | 
-| Solomon'​s Mediterranean Restaurant | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​454296-solomons-mediterranean-restaurant|Link]] | [[http://​www.solomons-restaurant.com/​|Link]] | Mediterranean ~$15 | 
-| Caribbean Cafe | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​476662-caribbean-cafe|Link]] | [[http://​www.caribbeancafenc.com/​|Link]] | Caribbean/​Spanish ~$12 | 
-| Nofo Cafe | [[http://​events.triangle.com/​raleigh-nc/​venues/​show/​457207-nofo-cafe|Link]] | [[http://​www.nofo.com/​|Link]] | American/​Eclectic ~$15 | 
- 
  
restaurants_to_try.txt ยท Last modified: 2008/11/01 19:20 (external edit)